ArtRocker Tour

THE CHAPMAN FAMILY JOIN FORCES WITH O.CHILDREN ON UK WIDE ARTROCKER TOUR

The Chapman Family are set to join forces with fellow Artrocker regulars O.Children on a co-headline tour of the UK through March (full dates below).

To coincide with the eagerly anticipated release of The Chapman Family’s debut album ‘Burn Your Town’ on March 7th, the band will hit the road with their trademark thrilling live show.

Furthermore – to celebrate the tour both The Chapman Family and O.Children will be remixing a song from one another to be made available as a free download around the dates.

Make sure you log onto www.artrocker.tv for the latest updates on the tour /remixes and exclusive content from both bands on the road. Also keep an eye on www.facebook.com/TheChapmanFamily for tour blogs and much more.
Dates:

Tue 08-Mar-11 – Lemon Tree – Aberdeen
Wed 09-Mar-11 – Sneaky Pete’s – Edinburgh
Thu 10-Mar-11 – The Georgian Theatre – Stockton
Fri 11-Mar-11 – Fruit – Hull
Sat 12-Mar-11 – Lock 42 – Leicester
Mon 14-Mar-11 – Fibbers – York
Tue 15-Mar-11 – The Ruby Lounge – Manchester
Thu 17-Mar-11 – Esquires – Bedford
Fri 18-Mar-11 – HMV Institute – Birmingham
Sun 20-Mar-11 – Lancaster Library – Lancaster
Mon 21-Mar-11 – Buffalo Bar – Cardiff
Wed 23-Mar-11 – XOYO – London

Comments

comments

Related articles

Subscribe to our Newsletter

For how we use personal data see our privacy policy.